Diversity Advisory Committee Memberships

2006-2007

Christian Diget, Research Associate Bradley Sherrill, Univ. Dist. Professor (Chair) Michael Strongman, Graduate Student Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Nucl. Science Chris Townsend, Human Resource Manager

2007-2008

Filomena Nunes, Ass. Professor Bradley Sherrill, Univ. Dist. Professor Andrew Steiner, Research Associate Michael Strongman, Graduate Student Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair) Chris Townsend, Human Resource Manager

2008-2009

Abigail Bickley, Ass. Professor Vladimir Henzl, Research Associate Micha Kilburn, Graduate Student Filomena Nunes, Ass. Professor Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair) Chris Townsend, Human Resource Manager

2009-2010

Shelly Jones, Cryogenic Engineer
Ania Kwiatkowski, Graduate Student
David Morrissey, Asc. Dir. for Exp. Science
Matt Redshaw, Research Associate
Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair)
Tracy Xu, Mechanical Design Engineer
Remco Zegers, Professor

2010-2011

Shelly Jones, Cryogenic Engineer
Jay Kusler, Computer Department Head
Rhiannon Meharchand, Graduate Student
Matt Redshaw, Research Associate
Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair)
Tracy Xu, Mechanical Design Engineer
Remco Zegers, Professor

2011-2012

Lindsay Dubbs, SRF Engineer
Chasity Fudella, Administrative Assistant
Mandie Gehring, Graduate Student
Don Lawton, Mechanical Design Department Head
Daniela Leitner, Professor
Anna Simon, Research Associate
Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair)

2012-2013

B. Alex Brown, Professor Ken Galbraith, Cyclotron Operator Anna Simon, Research Associate Jenna Smith, Graduate Student Michael Thoennessen, Asc. Dir. for Education (Chair) Jayne True, Operations Coordinator

2013-2014

Amanda Alter, Human Resources Administrator Antonios Kontos, Research Associate Bill Lynch, Professor (Chair) Michael Scott, Graduate Student Artemis Spyrou, Ass. Professor Mathius Steiner, Operations Development Staff Physicist

2014-2015

Amanda Alter, Human Resources Administrator
Jill Berryman, Manager for User Relations
Pawel Danielewicz, Professor
Amy Lovell, Graduate Student
Farheen Navqi, Research Associate
Jose Rodriguez, ReA Beam Staff Physicist
Artemis Spyrou, Ass. Professor (Chair)

2015-2016

Amanda Alter, Human Resources Administrator
Jill Berryman, Manager for User Relations
Pawel Danielewicz, Professor (Chair)
Anthony Kuchera, Research Associate
Amy Lovell, Graduate Student
Oscar Naviliat-Cuncic, Professor
Artemis Spyrou, Ass.Professor, Asc. Dir. for Education and Outreach